VMAP wants to hear from you!

If you’re a primary care provider and want to call VMAP, click here.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Statewide Contacts

Program Director

Ally Singer Wright
asingerwright@vmap.org

Medical Director

Sandy Chung, MD
schung@vmap.org

DBHDS State Program Administrator

Hanna Schweitzer, MPH hanna.schweitzer@dbhds.virginia.gov

Regional hub contacts

Northern regional hub:

Northernhub@vmap.org

Eastern regional hub:

Easternhub@vmap.org

Central regional hub:

Centralhub@vmap.org

Southwest regional hub:

Southwesthub@vmap.org

Western regional hub:

Westernhub@vmap.org